Day 4 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu Day 4 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 4 London

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jasper

23 Oktober 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

Another lovely day in London! This day was the best. I had to do lots of tasks. I had to pack two guitars and an amp, clean some electric guitars and tune them, I had to change some strings on several guitars and I almost sold a guitar! I also helped a guy from Den Bosch who was looking for a new tremolo pedal. Overall the work is very diverse but I really enjoy it because there is always something else to do.

After work I went to the Tower Bridge. It was nice to see it now in real life. I didn't expect it to be that big. And the view, when I was standing in the middle of the bridge, was amazing!

Tomorrow another day at the shop and then it's weekend.
Cheers!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

Internship London

Internship, Wunjo Guitar shop in London

Recente Reisverslagen:

02 November 2014

Back home

30 Oktober 2014

Day 11 London

29 Oktober 2014

Day 10 London

28 Oktober 2014

Day 9 London

27 Oktober 2014

Day 8 London
Jasper

Actief sinds 17 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 101
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3292

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Oktober 2014 - 31 Oktober 2014

Internship London

Landen bezocht: