Day 11 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu Day 11 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 11 London

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jasper

30 Oktober 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

My last day at Wunjo's guitar shop. Just a normal day with not a lot of customers but I still had enough to do: take care of the new orders that came in, watch the shop and help the customers. Not much interesting.

After 5 I tried a couple of pedals, and made my decision to buy a new fuzz pedal, and it's great! They could also give me a big discount, the same discount as someone gets who works there so that saved me a lot of money.
After I bought the pedal I had to say goodbye, they were all vey enthusiastic about me and they all wanted that I would visit the shop the next time I would be in London. I added everyone on Facebook so I can keep in touch with them, it was a really nice experience!

Now I'm really going to sleep because I have to be at the airport 2 hours before take-off, which means I have to get up really early!

Cheers!!!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

Internship London

Internship, Wunjo Guitar shop in London

Recente Reisverslagen:

02 November 2014

Back home

30 Oktober 2014

Day 11 London

29 Oktober 2014

Day 10 London

28 Oktober 2014

Day 9 London

27 Oktober 2014

Day 8 London
Jasper

Actief sinds 17 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 136
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3296

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Oktober 2014 - 31 Oktober 2014

Internship London

Landen bezocht: