Day 7 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu Day 7 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 7 London

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jasper

26 Oktober 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

Today was just incredible!!! I was walking through Camden and suddenly I saw a familiar face. I thought he just looked like Trevor Wentworth, but it couldn't be that four persons just looked like the band Our Last Night. I followed them for a while and after a minute I tapped him on his back and asked if they were Our Last Night. And they were!!! It was just crazy seeing them, just walking down the street. I asked if we could take a picture and that was no problem. They were really friendly and also enthusiastic about me knowing them. It was just amazing! My day was just perfect.

I also went to the Hard rock café, I bought there a shirt which I always do in the big cities. And for my grandma I bought a pot of white peach jam which she asked for.

Because I had some time left, I went back to the London eye to make some pictures and look if there were some street artists.

This day was really amazing! I saw a lot of London and met the guys from Our Last Night, one of my favourite bands! Crazy!

Cheers!


Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

Internship London

Internship, Wunjo Guitar shop in London

Recente Reisverslagen:

02 November 2014

Back home

30 Oktober 2014

Day 11 London

29 Oktober 2014

Day 10 London

28 Oktober 2014

Day 9 London

27 Oktober 2014

Day 8 London
Jasper

Actief sinds 17 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 81
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3302

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Oktober 2014 - 31 Oktober 2014

Internship London

Landen bezocht: