preparations - Reisverslag uit Asten, Nederland van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu preparations - Reisverslag uit Asten, Nederland van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu

preparations

Door: Jasper

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jasper

19 Oktober 2014 | Nederland, Asten

I'm doing my final preparations for my internship tomorrow, it will be great. I have been looking forward to this trip since I’ve got the first mail from the guitar shop. I spoke to Jimmy-James via skype and he is a very nice person who was really interested in me. We made some agreements about what is should and shouldn’t do and what my tasks will be, I have to tune guitars, maybe repair them and I have to support the others who work in the shop. The shop consists of 3 departments, Wunjo guitars, bass centre and Wunjo keys. So it is also possible that I have to work in one of the other shops. I also heard that there are a lot of famous musicians in London this week so maybe I get to see them, because the shop is really big and in the same street are about 8 guitar shops. I think that this will be an amazing experiences that I will never forget.

Now I’m going to pack my bag, I hope that I can update my blog everyday so you can read how my working days will be. See you tomorrow!

  • 19 Oktober 2014 - 22:38

    Katja Storm:

    Ha Jasper! Goede stage heb je geregeld, zeg! Past helemaal bij jou. Hopen dat je inderdaad nog wat beroemde artiesten (of anders beroemde gitaren) tegenkomt in Londen. Veel plezier en hou ons op de hoogte - ben benieuwd! Groeten, Katja Storm

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Asten

Internship London

Internship, Wunjo Guitar shop in London

Recente Reisverslagen:

02 November 2014

Back home

30 Oktober 2014

Day 11 London

29 Oktober 2014

Day 10 London

28 Oktober 2014

Day 9 London

27 Oktober 2014

Day 8 London
Jasper

Actief sinds 17 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 113
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3299

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Oktober 2014 - 31 Oktober 2014

Internship London

Landen bezocht: