Day 10 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu Day 10 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 10 London

Door: Jasper van Eck

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jasper

29 Oktober 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

A rainy day in London, which makes London really beautiful I think, and which makes the shop less busy. There wasn't really a lot to do today, but I sold two more guitars today! A couple of new cases arrived and they had to go in the storage room, but it's so packed over there that it wasn't really great but eventually it worked. I helped some people, and cleaned some tickets. After work I tried some pedals because I was still looking for a good fuzz and I think I finally found one, so I'm going to buy that one tomorrow!

I also went to Leicester square, just to look at some street artists but unfortunately there weren't any. Probably because of the European première from the movie Interstellar. Which made the square full of people. And one of the actors came to visit the shop today, he just bought 5 or 6 pedals at once.

Tomorrow is my last day at the shop, looking forward to go home, but it was really a wonderful experience!

Cheers!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

Internship London

Internship, Wunjo Guitar shop in London

Recente Reisverslagen:

02 November 2014

Back home

30 Oktober 2014

Day 11 London

29 Oktober 2014

Day 10 London

28 Oktober 2014

Day 9 London

27 Oktober 2014

Day 8 London
Jasper

Actief sinds 17 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 93
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3284

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Oktober 2014 - 31 Oktober 2014

Internship London

Landen bezocht: