Day 9 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu Day 9 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 9 London

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jasper

28 Oktober 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

Really tired after this day! It was sooooo busy today, I think that there where about 200 visitors today... I was just constantly running from back to the front and from the second floor to the first it was just crazy.

First I cleaned the bass shop because it was just dirty. They said that they had some problems with mice. Which is probably normal in the shops in London. So in that way there was a lot to hoover. I also had to bring two packages to the post office, for the keyboard shop, which was very similar to the Dutch post office.
Furthermore I had to buy an agenda for the shop and a cup of coffee for the owner.

And I achieved my goal for this week, I sold a guitar!

I couldn't do anything after work because I was just so tired and both my toe nails are blue so I couldn't really walk for a longer time anymore.

And I just saw that my blog updates from day 5 and 7 are not updated, and I can't update them right now so I will do that when I'm back home. But the most important what happened day 7 was that I met Our Last Night! I'm still amazed by it!

Cheers!

  • 28 Oktober 2014 - 22:28

    Katja Storm:

    Wow, Jasper! Een gitaar verkocht. Nice! En je hebt celebrities ontmoet! (ik moest natuurlijk even googelen - nooit van gehoord, maar mevrouw Moors zal ze ongetwijfeld kennen, hahaha). Het klinkt alsof je helemaal je draai hebt gevonden. Het zal wel weer wennen zijn volgende week. Groetjes!

  • 29 Oktober 2014 - 09:02

    I. Van Lankveld:

    Hoi Jasper,

    Zoals ik in jouw blog lees heb je het goed naar je zin in Londen. Wat gezellig dat je met jouw vader leuke dingen hebt kunnen doen. En ook nog een gitaar verkocht! Leuk om te zien dat je het in de winkel naar je zin hebt.
    Ik wens je nog veel plezier de laatste dagen in Londen en ik zie je maandag weer op school.

    Groetjes,

    I. van Lankveld

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

Internship London

Internship, Wunjo Guitar shop in London

Recente Reisverslagen:

02 November 2014

Back home

30 Oktober 2014

Day 11 London

29 Oktober 2014

Day 10 London

28 Oktober 2014

Day 9 London

27 Oktober 2014

Day 8 London
Jasper

Actief sinds 17 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 149
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3285

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Oktober 2014 - 31 Oktober 2014

Internship London

Landen bezocht: