Day 6 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu Day 6 London - Reisverslag uit Colliers Wood, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Jasper Eck - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 6 London

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jasper

25 Oktober 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

My first day off together with my father. We met each other at Trafalgar square around 9:30, because my father's phone battery was empty I thought it would be difficult to find each other, but luckily it wasn't a big problem.

We first went to Denmark street because I wanted to show my dad where I was working for two weeks. I introduced him to the staff and they were really enthusiastic about me.
After that my dad wanted to go to Camden, he knows that place very good because he worked there for half a year. I didn't really know what it was but my dad wanted me to see it.
And as my dad said it was amazing, I never saw something like that before! I think there where about 1000 little shops all with crazy things. It was also very busy, because it was Saturday. I really enjoyed it and I think I'm going back tomorrow so I can see everything around there.

We also went to Liverpool street so my dad could show me how I should travel back to Stansted on Friday. But there was not so much to see.

After a little break we went back to Trafalgar square because he didn't want to miss his bus of course.

Together we made a plan for things I could do tomorrow. And after that my dad had to take his bus already I walked with him but unfortunately I had to take the tube otherwise I would be to late for diner. So after a quick goodbye I went back to my host for diner.

It was really nice to see my dad today! And I'm also looking forward to be back in Holland.

Tomorrow another day exploring London!

Cheers!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Colliers Wood

Internship London

Internship, Wunjo Guitar shop in London

Recente Reisverslagen:

02 November 2014

Back home

30 Oktober 2014

Day 11 London

29 Oktober 2014

Day 10 London

28 Oktober 2014

Day 9 London

27 Oktober 2014

Day 8 London
Jasper

Actief sinds 17 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 119
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3287

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Oktober 2014 - 31 Oktober 2014

Internship London

Landen bezocht: